Rechnungswesen / Finanzbuchhaltung / Lohnbuchhaltung

 

Leitung

Christian Neuhaus
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

 

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 235
Mobil: (0171) 7364310
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: c.neuhaus@hesterkamp.de          

 

 

Lohnbuchhaltung

Sabine Knack

 

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 230
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: s.knack@hesterkamp.de            

 

 

Rechnungswesen / Finanzbuchhaltung

Melanie Bednarczyk

 

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 253         
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: m.bednarczyk@hesterkamp.de 

Jasmin Fitzlaff
(zurzeit in Elternzeit)

 

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 200         
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: j.fitzlaff@hesterkamp.de 

 


Sascha Hegner

 

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 237         
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: s.hegner@hesterkamp.de 

 Alexandra Samselnik

Tel.: (0209) 88 122 254
Fax: (0209) 88 122 250
E-Mail: a.samselnik@hesterkamp.de 

 

Alex Samselnik